East Coast Office
Prudential Tower
800 Boylston Street, Suite 2220
Boston, MA 02199
Phone (617) 399-9200
Fax (617) 267-5565
West Coast Office
One Post Street
Suite 2600
San Francisco, CA 94104-5203
Phone (415) 955-9020
Fax (415) 955-9053

William N. Thorndike, Jr.
Phone: (617) 267-4545
wthorndike@housatonicpartners.com

James L. Wilder
Phone: (617) 399-9204
jwilder@housatonicpartners.com

Charlotte D. MacDonald
Phone: (617) 399-9222
cmacdonald@housatonicpartners.com

Denise M. Ahern
Phone: (617) 399-9201
dahern@housatonicpartners.com

Michael C. Jackson
Phone: (860) 868-0585
mjackson@housatonicpartners.com

Eliot Wadsworth, II
Phone: (617) 437-9691
ewadsworth@housatonicpartners.com

Mark G. Hilderbrand
Phone: (415) 955-9020
mhilderbrand@housatonicpartners.com

Barry D. Reynolds
Phone: (415) 955-9014
breynolds@housatonicpartners.com

Joseph M. Niehaus
Phone: (415) 955-9019
jniehaus@housatonicpartners.com

William B. Kuntz
Phone: (415) 955-4762
wkuntz@housatonicpartners.com

Joshua R. Galland
Phone: (415) 955-9022
jgalland@housatonicpartners.com

Michael B. Perl
Phone: (415) 955-5715
mperl@housatonicpartners.com

Jill A. Raimondi
Phone: (415) 955-9016
jraimondi@housatonicpartners.com

Amy L. Laforteza
Phone: (415) 955-9018
alaforteza@housatonicpartners.com

Kirsi Fontenot
Phone: (415) 955-4760
kfontenot@housatonicpartners.com

William Gagliasso
Phone: (415) 955-4759
wgagliasso@housatonicpartners.com

Valerie Wong
Phone: (415) 955-4763
vwong@housatonicpartners.com

Shira Lucky
Phone: (415) 955-9017
slucky@housatonicpartners.com

Home | Legal / Privacy